Loan Officers



Charles Boner

Regional Manager

NMLS# 18063

Email: charlesb@usalendingcorp.com

Phone: (931) 261-5381

Visit Website

Mark Sullivan

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 995430

Email: marksullivan@usa-mortgage.com

Phone: (615) 601-3901

Visit Website

Lauree Leyland

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1088591

Email: lleyland@usalendingcorp.com

Phone: (615) 969-4350

Visit Website

Chris Williams

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1067149

Email: rcwilliams@usalendingcorp.com

Phone: (615) 203-8722

Visit Website

James Hammonds

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 172684

Email: jhammonds@usalendingcorp.com

Phone: (615) 293-5070

Visit Website

Burke Rucker

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1283780

Email: brucker@usa-mortgage.com

Phone: (615) 469-7763

Visit Website

Nathan Webb

Loan Officer

NMLS# 842734

Email: nwebb@usalendingcorp.com

Phone: (615) 593-9314

Visit Website

Annie English

Loan Partner

NMLS# 1818672

Email: aenglish@usalendingcorp.com

Phone: (615) 338-8825

Visit Website

Kevin Sloan

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1846020

Email: ksloan@usalendingcorp.com

Phone: (615) 586-3844

Visit Website

Dexter Byrdsong

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1093838

Email: dbyrdsong@usalendingcorp.com

Phone: (615) 478-0579

Visit Website