Loan Officers

Search

Charles Boner

Regional Manager
NMLS# 18063
cboner@usalendingcorp.com
Phone: (615) 338-8378
Visit Website

Mark Sullivan

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 995430
marksullivan@usa-mortgage.com
Phone: (615) 601-3901
Visit Website

Lauree Leyland

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1088591
lleyland@usalendingcorp.com
Phone: (615) 969-4350
Fax: (615) 712-6079
Visit Website

Chris Williams

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1067149
rcwilliams@usalendingcorp.com
Phone: (615) 203-8722
Fax: (615) 712-6079
Visit Website

John Weaver

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 18080
jweaver@usalendingcorp.com
Phone: (615) 338-8302
Visit Website

James Hammonds

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 172684
jhammonds@usalendingcorp.com
Phone: (615) 293-5070
Fax: (615) 712-6079
Visit Website

Elaine Reller

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 327980
ereller@usalendingcorp.com
Phone: (615) 604-9508
Fax: (615) 712-6079
Visit Website

Burke Rucker

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1283780
brucker@usa-mortgage.com
Phone: (615) 469-7763
Visit Website

Annie English

Loan Partner
NMLS# 1818672
aenglish@usalendingcorp.com
Phone: (615) 338-8825
Fax: (615) 712-6079
Visit Website

Kevin Sloan

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1846020
ksloan@usalendingcorp.com
Phone: (615) 586-3844
Visit Website

Dexter Byrdsong

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1093838
dbyrdsong@usalendingcorp.com
Phone: (615) 478-0579
Visit Website